UUP Chapter Presidents

Albany

Aaron W. Major
SUNY Albany
518.422.4666
amajor@albany.edu

Alfred

Joseph A. Petrick
Alfred State
607.587.4186
petricja@alfredstate.edu

Binghamton

Sean G. Massey
Binghamton University
607.777.2460
smassey@binghamton.edu

Brockport

Jose R. Torre
SUNY Brockport
585.395.2208
jrtorre@brockport.edu

Buffalo

Ezra Zubrow
SUNY Buffalo Center
716.645.0411
zubrow@buffalo.edu

Buffalo HSC

Raymond P. Dannenhoffer
SUNY Buffalo HSC
716.829.2505
rpd@buffalo.edu

Buffalo State

Dean Reinhart
Buffalo State College
716.878.4017
reinhadj@buffalostate.edu

Canton

Brian K. Harte
SUNY Canton
315.386.7052
harteb@canton.edu

Cobleskill

William J. Tusang
SUNY Cobleskill
518.255.5205
tusangbj@cobleskill.edu

Cortland

Joseph P. Westbrook
SUNY Cortland
607.753.5991
joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Delhi

Kelly Keck
SUNY Delhi
607.746.4674
keckke@delhi.edu

Downstate Medical Center

Rowena J. Blackman-Stroud
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
718.270.1519
rblackma@uupmail.org

Empire State College

Pamela J. Malone
SUNY Empire State College
518.587.2100
Pamela.malone@esc.edu

ESF

Scott J. Blair
SUNY Environmental Science & Forestry
315.470.4921
sblair@esf.edu

Farmingdale

Vicki K. Janik
SUNY Farmingdale
631.694.8873
janikvk@farmingdale.edu

Fredonia

Ziya Arnavut
SUNY Fredonia
716.673.3864
arnavut@fredonia.edu

Geneseo

Weston L. Kennison
SUNY Geneseo
585.245.5546
kennison@geneseo.edu

Maritime

Barbara E. Warkentine
SUNY Maritime
718.931.6032
bwarkentine@sunymaritime.edu

Morrisville

Stephen L. Hinkle
SUNY Morrisville
315.684.6196
hinklesl@morrisville.edu

New Paltz

Beth Wilson
SUNY New Paltz
845.257.2770
wilsonb@newpaltz.edu

Old Westbury

Martha Livingston
SUNY Old Westbury
516.876.2748
livingstonm@oldwestbury.edu

Oneonta

William M. Simons
SUNY Oneonta
607.436.2135
William.simons@oneonta.edu

Optometry

Kim Oliver
SUNY College of Optometry
212.938.5515
koliver@sunyopt.edu

Oswego

William Canning
SUNY Oswego
315.312.3501
william.canning@oswego.edu

Plattsburgh

W. Kim Hartshorn
SUNY Plattsburgh
518.564.2478
hartshwk@plattsburgh.edu

Potsdam

Laura Rhoads
SUNY Potsdam
315.267.2260
rhoadsls@potsdam.edu

Purchase

Paul Kaplan
SUNY Purchase
914.251.6581
paul.kaplan@purchase.edu

Stony Brook

Kevin Moriarty
SUNY Stony Brook
631.632.1898
kevin.moriarty@stonybrook.edu

Stony Brook HSC

Carolyn Kube
SUNY Stony Brook HSC
631.444.1789
carolyn.kube@stonybrookmedicine.edu

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Linda R. Weber
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
315.792.7500
lweber@uupmail.org

System Administration

John Leirey
SUNY System Administration
518.320.1470
jleirey@uupmail.org

Upstate Medical

Carl Pettengill
SUNY Upstate Medical University
315.422.5028
pettengc@upstate.edu