UUP Chapter Presidents

Albany

Bret E. Benjamin
SUNY Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12222
518.422.4071
bbenjamin@albany.edu

Alfred

Joseph A. Petrick
Alfred State
E J Brown Room 106B
Alfred, New York 14802
607.587.4186
petricja@alfredstate.edu

Binghamton

Benita Roth
Binghamton University
4400 Vestal Parkway E.
Binghamton, New York 13902
607.777.5000
broth@binghamton.edu

Brockport

Jose R. Torre
SUNY Brockport
B–4G Cooper Hall
Brockport, New York 14420
585.395.2208
jrtorre@brockport.edu

Buffalo Center

Thomas J. Tucker
SUNY Buffalo Center
12 Capen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
716.645.2013
ttucker@acsu.buffalo.edu

Buffalo HSC

Raymond P. Dannenhoffer
SUNY Buffalo HSC
108 Capen Blvd.
Amherst, New York 14226
716.829.2505
rpd@buffalo.edu

Buffalo State

Richard Stempniak
Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
716.878.6006
stempnra@buffalostate.edu

Canton

Brian K. Harte
SUNY Canton
Payson 208
Canton, New York 13617
315.386.7052
harteb@canton.edu

Cobleskill

William J. Tusang
SUNY Cobleskill
State Route 7
Cobleskill, New York 12043
518.255.5250
honester@hotmail.com

Cortland

Joseph P. Westbrook
SUNY Cortland
B–5 Moffett
Cortland, New York 13045
607.753.5991
joe.westbrook@cortland.edu

Delhi

Daniel P. Klossner
SUNY Delhi
Smith Hall Rm. 8
Delhi, New York 13753
607.746.4578
danielsklossner@yahoo.com

Downstate Medical Center

Rowena J. Blackman-Stroud
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11203
718.270.1519
rblackma@uupmail.org

Empire State College

Pamela J. Malone
UUP ESC Chapter Office
111 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518.587.2100
Pamela.malone@esc.edu

ESF

John E. View
Environmental Science & Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York 13202
315.470.6670
jeview@esf.edu

Farmingdale

Vicki K. Janik
SUNY Farmingdale
Ward Hall, 1st Floor
Farmingdale, New York 11735
631.694.8873
janikvk@farmingdale.edu

Fredonia

Ziya Arnavut
SUNY Fredonia
280 Central Avenue
Fredonia, New York 14063
716.673.3864
zarnavut@uupmail.org

Geneseo

Weston L. Kennison
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
585.245.5380
wkenniso@rochester.rr.com

Maritime

Barbara E. Warkentine
SUNY Maritime
6 Pennyfield Avenue
Bronx, New York 10465
718.931.6032
bwarkentine@sunymaritime.edu

Morrisville

Stephen L. Hinkle
SUNY Morrisville
Crawford Hall
Morrisville, New York 13408
315.684.6196
hinklesl@morrisville.edu

New Paltz

Beth Wilson
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, New York 12561
845.257.2770
wilsonb@newpaltz.edu

Old Westbury

Candelario Franco
SUNY Old Westbury
223 Store Hill Rd.
Old Westbury, New York 11568
516.876.3345
francoc@oldwestbury.edu

Oneonta

William M. Simons
SUNY Oneonta
108 Ravine Parkway
Oneonta, New York 13820
607.436.2135
William.simons@oneonta.edu

Optometry

Kim Oliver
SUNY College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10019
koliver@sunyopt.edu

Oswego

Lori Nash
SUNY Oswego
7060 New York 104
Oswego, New York 13126
315.312.3264
lnash@uupmail.org

Plattsburgh

Karen E. Volkman
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
518.564.5305
volkmake@plattsburgh.edu

Potsdam

Laura Rhoads
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam, New York 13676
315.267.2260
rhoadsls@potsdam.edu

Purchase

Connie Lobur
SUNY Purchase
735 Anderson Hill Rd
Purchase, New York 10577
914.251.6615
Connie.lobur@purchase.edu

Stony Brook

Arthur Shertzer
SUNY Stony Brook
131 Suffolk Hall
Stony Brook, New York 11794
631.632.8948
ashertze@uupmail.org

Stony Brook HSC

Carol Gizzi
SUNY Stony Brook HSC
101 Nicolls Rd
Stony Brook, New York 11794
631.444.1505
cgizzi@uupmail.org

System Administration

John Leirey
SUNY System Administration
353 Broadway
Albany, New York 12246
518.320.1470
jleirey@uupmail.org

Upstate Medical Univ

Carl Pettengill
SUNY Upstate Medical University
United Univesity Professions, UMU Chapter
60 Presidential Plaza, Rm. 203
Syracuse, New York 13202
315.422.5028
cpetteng@uupmail.org

Utica/Rome

Linda R. Weber
SUNY Institute of Technology
1100 Seymour Rd
Utica, New York 13502
315.792.7500
lweber@uupmail.org